Directory

ORGANIZATIONCOUNTRYCONTACT NAMETITLEE-MAIL
UNESCO CHAIR "OLIVER TAMBO" FOR HUMAN RIGHTSSOUTH AFRICA
Mr. Nasila Selasini Rembe
Mme. Nomthanaz o Ntlama
Chairholder and Professornsrembe@ufh.ac.za;
nntlama@ufhcc.ufh.ac.za
EDUARDO DOS SANTOS FOUNDATION (FESA)


ANGOLAMr. Joao de DeusMember of the board of trusteesjdeus@nexus.ao
ANTONIO AGOSTINHO NETO FOUNDATION



ANGOLAMrs. Irene Alexandra NetoPresident and Chief Executive Officerireneneto.faan@gmail.com;
ireneneto@faan.og.ao
PAN-AFRICAN CENTER FOR PROSPECTIVE INSTITUTE ALBERT TEVOEDJRE


BENINMr. Albert TevoedjréPresidentatevos1@yahoo.com
PANAFRICAN FOUNDATION FOR CULTURAL DEVELOPMENTBENINMr. Nouréini Tidjani-SerposPresidentradiobeninculture@yahoo.fr
INTERNATIONAL CENTER FOR EDUCATION OF GIRLS AND WOMEN OF AFRICA (CIEFFA)BURKINA FASOMrs. Yvette DembéléCoordinatorcieffa@cieffa.org;
moihanbf@yahoo.fr
INTERNATIONAL CENTER FOR RESEARCH AND DOCUMENTATION ON AFRICAN TRADITIONS AND LANGUAGES (CERDOTOLA)CAMEROONMr. Charles Binam BikoïExecutive Secretary
binambikoi@yahoo.fr;
charles.binam@gmail.com
INSTITUTE OF WEST AFRICACAPE VERDEMr. Sidi Konébadjenetraore@yahoo.fr;
info@wai.gov.cv
AVSI-C
CÔTE D’IVOIRECaterina CiprianiOffice Coordinator Bouakécaterina.cipriani@avsi.org
ROTARY CENTER FOR PEACE (CRP)CÔTE D’IVOIREMe. Cheickna SyllaPresidentmacsy11@yahoo.fr;
csylla@aviso.ci
CERAPCÔTE D’IVOIREEugène GoussikindeyDirectoreugenedidier@yahoo.com
AMADOU HAMPATE BA FOUNDATIONCÔTE D’IVOIRERoukiatou Hampaté BâDirectorroukihampate@yahoo.fr
AFRICA WORLD INSTITUTECÔTE D’IVOIREMr. Jean Baptiste HarelimanaChairman of the Board of Directorsjbapteherly@yahoo.com
CHAIRE UNESCO POUR LA CULTURE DE LA PAIXCÔTE D’IVOIREMr. Mèkè MéïtéDirectormeitekfr@gmail.com
FÉLIX HOUPHOUËT-BOIGNY FOUNDATION FOR PEACE RESEARCHCÔTE D’IVOIREMr. Jean-Noël LoucouGeneral Secretaryloucou_noel@hotmail.com
CAIRO INTERNATIONAL CENTER FOR TRAINING FOR CONFLICT RESOLUTION AND PEACEKEEPINGEGYPT
Mr. Wael A. El NaggarDirectorwael.elnaggar@cairopeacekeeping.org
CULTURE OF PEACE FOUNDATIONSPAINMr. Federico Mayor ZaragozaFormer Director-General of UNESCO and Presidentrecepcion@fund-culturadepaz.org;
fmayor@fund-culturadepaz.org;
barcelona@fund-culturadepaz.org
WHITAKER INITIATIVE FOR PEACE AND DEVELOPMENTUNITED STATESMr. Forest WhitakerPresidentc.descombris@unesco.org
INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR PEACE - RUTGERS UNIVERSITYUNITED STATESMr. Forest WhitakerCo-founderiip@andromeda.rutgers.edu
CULTURE OF PEACE CORPORATIONUNITED STATESDavid Adamsdecade@decade-culture-of-peace.org
PEACE AND SAFETY STUDIES INSTITUTEETHIOPIA
INSTITUTE FOR SAFETY STUDIES (ISS)ETHIOPIA
UNIVERSITY FOR PEACE - AFRICA PROGRAMETHIOPIADr. Samuel Kale EwusiResearch Coordonnatorsewusi@upeace.org
CEPSFRANCEMr. Loïc Tribot La SpièreExecutive Officerloic.tribot@ceps-oing.org
MANDELA INSTITUTEFRANCEDr. Paul KananuraPresidentinstitut.mandela@gmail.com
OMAR BONGO ONDIMBA FOUNDATION FOR PEACE, SCIENCE, CULTURE AND THE ENVIRONMENTGABONMrs. Yélé FlorenceExecutive Secretaryyeleflo@yahoo.fr
WEST AFRICAN CENTER FOR PEACE STUDIES (WACPS)GHANAMr. Denteh Kwaku Daniel
Mr. Migyikra Erasmus
Director of Research and Advocacy
Executive director founder
migyikra@gmail.com
UNESCO TRANSDISCIPLINARY CHAIR FOR HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND CULTURE OF PEACEITALYMr. Paolo OreficeChairholder and Professororefice@unifi.it
YOUTH CENTER FOR GUIDANCE, ADVICE AND DEVELOPMENT FOR AFRICAMALAWIMr. Kenneth HamwakaExecutive Director
UNESCO CHAIR FOR THE PROMOTION OF THE CULTURE OF PEACE AND HUMAN RIGHTSMALI
OBSERVATORY OF CULTURAL POLICIES IN AFRICA (OCPA)MOZAMBIQUEMr. Lupwishi MbuyambaExecutive Directordirector@ocpanet.org;
secretariat@ocpanet.org;
l.mbuyamba@gmail.com
SOCIETY FOR STUDIES ON PEACE AND PRACTICENIGERIADr. Willie A. EseleborNational Presidentwillivizz@gmail.com
INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH CENTER ON THE CULTURE OF PEACE. DEMOCRACY AND CONFLICT RESOLUTIONCONGO-KINSHASAMr. Julien Faustin Nepa KibundilaExecutive Directormaitrenepanepa@gmail.com
REGIONAL RESEARCH AND DOCUMENTATION CENTER ON WOMEN, GENDER AND CONSTRUCTION OF PEACE IN THE GREAT LAKES REGION (GERED-GL)CONGO-KINSHASAMr. Bernard Mumpasi LututalaGeneral Directormoniquekande@yahoo.fr
UNESCO CHAIR FOR THE CULTURE OF PEACE, CONFLICT SETTLEMENT, HUMAN RIGHTS, DEMOCRACY AND GOOD GOVERNANCECONGO-KINSHASAPr. Anicet MungalaChairholder and Professorchaireunescounikin@yahoo.fr
ARTS INSTITUTECONGO-KINSHASAPr. Yoka LyeExecutive Directora.diallo@unesco.org;
andreyokalye@yahoo.fr
UNESCO CHAIR IN AFRICAN STUDIES OF PEACE AND CONFLICTUNITED KINGDOMMr. David FrancisProfessor at the University of Bradfordd.j.francis@bradford.ac.uk
COUNCIL FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF SOCIAL SCIENCES RESEARCH IN AFRICA (CODESRIA)SENEGALAbdon SofonnouProgramme Managerinfo@codesria.sn;
abdon.sofonnou@codesria.sn
WOMEN AFRICA SOLIDARITY (FAS)SENEGALMrs. Coumba Fall VennAdministratorafricangender@fasngo.org
PEACE RESEARCH INSTITUTESUDANMr. Munzoul AssalDeputy Director and Assistant Professormunzoul@gmail.com
CENTER FOR STUDIES FOR PEACE AND DEVELOPMENTSOUTH SUDANMr. Leben Nelson MoroRepresentative and Assistant Professorlebenmoro@hotmail.com
CENTER FOR PEACE AND DEVELOPMENT UNIVERSITY OF JUBASOUTH SUDANChaplain Kenyi WaniLecturer and head of department humanitarian and conflict studieswkenyi1@gmail.com
SEEDS OF PEACESWITZERLANDMrs. Delia MamonPresidentdelia.mamon@graines-de-paix.org
PAX AFRICANA FOUNDATIONTOGOMr. Edem KodjoPresidentpaxafricana@yahoo.fr